Night Owl Special

May 30, 2011

This is just a reminder that I will be the featured guest on George Noory’s Coast to Coast AM show:

Eastern ….. 2 a.m. – 5 a.m. Wednesday June 1

Central ….. 1 a.m. – 4 a.m. Wednesday June 1

Mountain ….. midnight  – 3 a.m. Wednesday June 1

Pacific ….. 11 p.m. Tuesday May 31 – 2 a.m. Wednesday June 1

Tune in to see if I can put together a coherent sentence at 2 a.m.

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: